Staff Email

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Jennifer Adair adairj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Jackie Adieyefeh adieyefehj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Collin Aregood aregoodc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Jennifer Aversa aversaj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Dannielle Benedetto benedettod@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Art (Samuel Mickle)
Amanda Black blacka@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Behaviorist/ESL
Traci Bowles bowlest@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - District Vice Principal
Traci Bowles bowlest@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us District Assistant Principal
Brittany Broomall broomallb@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Michele Brown brownmi@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Nurse - Samuel Mickle
Jamie Burch burchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Nicole Burgo burgon@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Melissa Burke burkem@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us BA Secretary
Sheri Burlingame burlingames@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills Instruction
Christine Calhoun calhounc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Nurse - Jeffrey Clark
Caroline Capasso capassoc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Kristen Cavanaugh cavanaughk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Jenna Chiavoroli chiavorolij@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Kim Chiodi chiodik@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - Director of Curriculum
Jennifer Clune clunej@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Kirsten Connor connork@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Gregg Corradetti corradettig@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Susan Curtis curtiss@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Jennifer Daubert daubertj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Kaila Day dayk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Eric Delengowski delengowskie@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support - Technology Technician
Brittany DeLuca delucab@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Kevin DeVillasanta devillasantak@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Physical Education [SM]
Monique DiCarlo dicarlom@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Donna DiDonato didonato@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Alycia DiPinto dipintoa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills Instruction
Sheri DiStefano distefanos@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Kathleen Dougherty doughertyk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills Instruction
Lauren Douie douiel@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Gina Doyle doyleg@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Caitlin Eckert eckertc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Ann Marie Elliott elliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support- Director of Transportation/Registration
Dina Engle engled@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Andrea Evans evansa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - Samuel Mickle Principal
Randi Everline everliner@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Lauren Everly everlyl@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Courtney Finan financ@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Christine Focht fochtc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Art [JC]
Erica Furfari furfarie@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Richard Gabler gablerr@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Bleigh Gamber gamberb@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Jillian Garren garrenj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Katelyn Gaughan gaughank@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Alison Gentile gentilea@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Mary Ann Giannotti giannottim@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Lisa Giorgianni giorgiannil@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Michelle Giuliano giulianom@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - LDTC
Lynda Glenn glennl@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Beth Godfrey godfreyb@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - CST Supervisor
Kathleen Graham grahamk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Megan Graham grahamm@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Maureen Gray graym@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Stacy Gray grays@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Technology (Jeffrey Clark/Samuel Mickle)
Melissa Hahn hahnm@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Gregory Hammell hammellg@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Jennifer Harbora harboraj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Barbara Harris harrisb@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - School Psychologist
Kasey Harris harrisk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Linda Heritage heritagel@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support - Jeffrey Clark Secretary
Roger Humphrey humphreyr@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - PE/Technology [JC]
Jennifer Hunt huntj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - LDT/C
Roseanne Iannotti iannottir@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - World Language [JC]
Kristy Jones jonesk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - Occupational Therapist
Dana Kemner kemnerd@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills - Samuel Mickle
Tara Knell knellt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Sarah Kolbe kolbes@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Kelli Koloski koloskik@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills - Jeffrey Clark
Stacy Kuhen kuhens@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Jim LaPalomento lapalomentoj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Custodial/Maintenance - Samuel Mickle
Monica Leheny lehenym@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Jessica Lerch lerchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Stacey Ligameri ligameris@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Library (Samuel Mickle)
Kristen Lombardo lombardok@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Guidance - Samuel Mickle
Kelly Lord lordk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support - CST Secretary
Cal Loughlin loughlinc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support - Director of Technology
James Lynch lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - Superintendant
Nicole Macaluso macaluson@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education / Gifted & Talented
Kelsey Magras magrask@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Jessica Mahoney mahoneyj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - Jeffrey Clark Principal
Marita Marcionese marcionesem@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - School Psychologist
Felisha Marghilano marghilanof@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Katherine Matteo matteok@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Renee Maxie maxier@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Michelle Mazeika mazeikam@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Jessica McCarthy mccarthyj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Alice Meeks meeksa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Melissa Messina messinam@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Ashley Minniti minnitia@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Lethina Mirkovic mirkovicl@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Cindy Morales moralesc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - World Language [SM]
Courtney Morris morrisco@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Diane Omalley omalleyd@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Physical Education [SM]
Sondra Ott otts@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills - Samuel Mickle
John Palladino palladinoj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Alexis Papakostas papakostasa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 6th Grade
Jillyn Payne paynej@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Tracy Phillips phillipst@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Marcie Piper piperm@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Sarah Pitz pitzs@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Jessica Polizzi polizzij@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Suzanne Putnam putnams@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Carly Reese reesec@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Chris Retkovis retkovisc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support - Secretary to Superintendant
Jennifer Samaniego samaniegoj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Meredith Sastic sasticm@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Physical Education [JC]
Bernadette Savage savageb@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Meg Sheldon sheldonm@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Tammy Siner sinert@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - Physical Therapist
Kim Smith smithk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 1st Grade
Christina Spadea spadeac@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Elena Spadea spadeae@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Basic Skills - Samuel Mickle
Kelli Spencer spencerk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 5th Grade
Annmarie Stagliano staglianoa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education - Jeffrey Clark
Gary Stocker stockerg@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Music/Band [SM]
Joy Strehle strehlej@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - Speech-Language Specialist
Julie Sutton suttonj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education
Sophia Theodoris theodoriss@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Education - Samuel Mickle
Shawna Tirrell tirrells@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - Speech-Language Specialist
Lisa Townes townesl@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 2nd Grade
Mary Traini trainim@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Art [JC]
Jaclyn Truscello digabrielej@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 3rd Grade
Jennifer Vadino vadinoj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Ashlynn Vanaria vanariaa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us CST - Speech
Melissa Velazquez velazquezm@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Mike Venello venellom@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Custodial/Maintenance - Jeffrey Clark
Allyson Vitrano vitranoa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us 4th Grade
Tammy Vogt vogtt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Support - Payroll/Accounts Payable
Christopher Welte weltec@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Music [JC]
April Wensko wenskoa@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Beginners
Angelina Weston westona@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Guidance - Jeffrey Clark
Gregory Wilson wilsong@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Administration - Business Administrator
Theresa Wordelmann wordelmannt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Library/Technology [JC]
Katherine Wyatt wyattk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Special Area - Strings
Tammie Zane zanet@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Cafeteria Manager
Alexa Zimmerman zimmermana@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us Specials - Music [SM]