Select a School...

SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Retkovis
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent  | retkovisc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Melissa Burke
Board Office Secretary | burkem@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Tammy Vogt
Payroll/Accounts Payable Coordinator | vogtt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Ann Marie Elliott
Director of Transportation | elliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Cal Loughlin
Director of Technology | loughlinc@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Kim Mellwig
Samuel Mickle School Secretary  | mellwigk@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Linda Heritage
Jeffrey Clark School Secretary | heritagel@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
CLOSE