Click the picture to enter the website
calendar
THIS YEARS HOME AND SCHOOL MEETING DATES ARE:
September 20, 2016 - Clark
November 15, 2016 - Mickle
January 17, 2017 - Clark
March 21, 2017 - Mickle
May 16, 2017 - Clark
 
Home & School Executive Board 2016-2017 Email Event Date




President Jacqueline D'Angelis jakelly14@comcast.net
Vice President Maria Ramos mramoscmp@gmail.com
Treasurer Megan Dobies meg8760@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Kristi White whitehoban@gmail.com
Cooresponding Secretary Lynn Starks lynnstarks@hotmail.com
Service Chair Cheryl Joyner n9chalant@aol.com




Committee Chairs






Barnes & Noble Night Rebecca Richardson Rscurlyq@comcast.net March '17
Bingo Cheryl Joyner n9chalant@aol.com March '17
Box Tops for Education Jessica Back jessicamback@hotmail.com Ongoing

Kristen Dymond cusack.kristen@gmail.com
Breakfast w/Santa Beth Ann Rambo rambob@ihnorg Dec-17
Charleston Wrap Lori Mertz lorimertz18@gmail.com Fall 2016
Chick-Fil-A Night Laura LaPalomento llapalomento@hotmail.com Oct-16
Disney On Ice Jacqueline D'Angelis jakelly14@comcast.net 12/30/2016
Franklin Institute Sleepover Angie Hunter

Feburary 2017
Gertrude Hawk Jenn Skowronski jmsmith1020@aol.com Spring 2017
Gift Cards Megan Dobies meg8760@gmail.com Ongoing
Ice Cream Social Jennifer Agness jennifer.agness@libertymutual.com 5/23/2017
 Joe Corbi Lynn Starkslynnstarks@hotmail.com 1/26/17-2/13/17
Kid Stuff Book Karen Tortella atortella@yahoo.com Sept. '16
Membership Lynn Starks lynnstarks@hotmail.com Ongoing
Mother/Son Activity Nicole Bowen nicoleb1423@yahoo.com
?
Morey's Pier Position Available
Spring 2017
 Princess Ball Jessica Backjessicamback@hotmail.com 2/10/2017
Roller Skating Night Michelle Przywara przywaram@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us January 2017?
Sixth Grade Committee Beth Ann Rambo beth-rambo@outlook.com Ongoing
Spirit Wear Christine Trotter christine.trotter@gmail.com 11/1/2016
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Maria Ramos mramoscmp@gmail.com May-17
Turkey Trot Kat Garrity katgarrity@comcast.net 11/26/2016

Theresa Wordelmann wordelmannt@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Information/Flyers

amazonsmile
CLOSE